PDA

View Full Version : Loving birds and horses from America...

baboo
01-25-2011, 04:14 PM
I am living in Belgium and I have birds and horses from Nord-America and Canada. I am starting in falconry but with horses it's a long love story.
I am working my birds and my horses to work together to go hunting later when we all be ready. At the moment, I am studying to pass my hunting licence...

everetkhorton
01-25-2011, 04:46 PM
I am living in Belgium and I have birds and horses from Nord-America and Canada. I am starting in falconry but with horses it's a long love story.
I am working my birds and my horses to work together to go hunting later when we all be ready. At the moment, I am studying to pass my hunting licence...

(welc) to NAFEX. It is interesting that you have to take a test to get a hunting licence. In the U.S. you have to take a gun safety course. There is a thread going on right now about hunting off horse back. One of the very few rules when posting is, to sign your post. You can go to the User CP in the upper left hand corner and have you name added to your post when posting. Your first name is fine. Good luck on your testing!

Rachael
01-26-2011, 08:43 AM
Welcome! You will form a bond & friendship with everyone on this forum. They are all amazingly nice and helpful, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do :)

The only thing is, they're all post signing nazis toungeout

eminart
01-26-2011, 07:21 PM
Welcome. I spent some time in Ghent and Bruge. Loved it there.

Rachael is the resident tease.

Rachael
01-28-2011, 08:21 AM
Welcome. I spent some time in Ghent and Bruge. Loved it there.

Rachael is the resident tease.

And Scotts the resident smart a@!toungeout

-With love, Rachael

nebli
01-28-2011, 10:22 AM
salut, ravi de te retrouver icihttp://www.nafex.net//images/icons/icon12.gif
peux tu, sorry can you tell us a little more about the horses and the hawks you have or you are thinking about ?
and by the way don't forget us in the french forum!!!