PDA

View Full Version : Hi to all fellow falconers :]

Marli
01-15-2012, 09:43 AM
My name is Marli Oosthuizen. I live in South Africa in Bloemfontein. I am an apprentice and my sponsors are Cobus Bezuidenhout and Francois Breedt. I have flown an African goshawk for the past 4 months and my next bird will be a tiercel Lanner. Thank you for your great forum. I look forward to being part of it.

Kind Regards

cobus
01-15-2012, 09:56 AM
Welcome Marli.

Ross
01-15-2012, 10:18 AM
Welcome Marli,
I enjoyed Cobus' thread on duck hawking last year. I enjoy reading about different types of falconry , with pictures of course. I look forward to learning more about South African falconry from you. What quarry will you pursue with a tiercel Lanner?
Ross

Keith Denman
01-15-2012, 10:18 AM
Marli welcome aboard and I hope to enjoy some stories and hopefully pictures of your hawking their in Africia.

cobus
01-15-2012, 10:33 AM
Welcome Marli,
I enjoyed Cobus' thread on duck hawking last year. I enjoy reading about different types of falconry , with pictures of course. I look forward to learning more about South African falconry from you. What quarry will you pursue with a tiercel Lanner?
Ross

How r u Ross. Soon my season will start hopefully I'll post more.

thunderheartiii
01-15-2012, 11:34 AM
Hello and (welc) to NAFEX.

RT-Angel Fire
01-15-2012, 02:46 PM
My name is Marli Oosthuizen. I live in South Africa in Bloemfontein. I am an apprentice and my sponsors are Cobus Bezuidenhout and Francois Breedt. I have flown an African goshawk for the past 4 months and my next bird will be a tiercel Lanner. Thank you for your great forum. I look forward to being part of it.

Kind Regards

Welcome Marli!