PDA

View Full Version : Hello from California!

Tpant
10-03-2017, 02:07 PM
Hello Everyone!

I Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tony Pantaleo and I am a second year apprentice. I have flown both RT and Kestrels and enjoying each in their own way! I have also worked with several other raptor species in a rehabilitation capacity which I have been doing for years. I am located in Fresno, CA and have a passion for animals and wildlife but falconry has taken this to a new level by fueling this obsession! (I'm sure most/all of you can appreciate that) I look forward to being part of this group and am planning to trap a RT for this year soon. I will do my best to detail the process on this site in the appropriate thread! Thanks and Happy Hawking!

-Tony P.

Breeze
10-03-2017, 02:16 PM
(welc) Tony! Look forward to reading your thread with the new RTH, when you get it!

Tpant
10-03-2017, 02:40 PM
Thank you Deb! I appreciate the warm welcome

-Tony P.

ikcus
10-03-2017, 03:46 PM
Welcome to the addiction.

DHClark76
07-31-2018, 03:37 PM