It has been posted in the Federal Register the new states that will be in compliance with the new regs come January 1, 2012 and these states new regs will all go into effect. Congrats to Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Tennessee, Virginia, and Wyoming.

Yeah, NC is one of them!

This is also posted in the Breaking News for Members on the NAFA website.

There is also some wording for corrections which I haven't looked over yet, so hopefully, there isn't any big surprises in there. I will look them over tonight at work.