Thread: Hello from California!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Hello from California!

Hello Everyone!

I Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tony Pantaleo and I am a second year apprentice. I have flown both RT and Kestrels and enjoying each in their own way! I have also worked with several other raptor species in a rehabilitation capacity which I have been doing for years. I am located in Fresno, CA and have a passion for animals and wildlife but falconry has taken this to a new level by fueling this obsession! (I'm sure most/all of you can appreciate that) I look forward to being part of this group and am planning to trap a RT for this year soon. I will do my best to detail the process on this site in the appropriate thread! Thanks and Happy Hawking!

-Tony P.

Tony! Look forward to reading your thread with the new RTH, when you get it!
    Deb Davis
    Give every day the chance to become the most beautiful of your life. - Mark Twain

Thank you Deb! I appreciate the warm welcome

-Tony P.

Welcome to the addiction.
    Joe

Northern California