PDA

View Full Version : Is it just me? NAFEX on Chrome on Android.

windnfeathers
11-09-2023, 02:39 PM
I'm just wondering if anyone else is having trouble getting NAFEX to display correctly in the Chrome browser on Android? I can get the page to load using the Opera browser but for some reason the stylesheet just won't load in Chrome on my phone for the last probably 2 months. I'm just trying to decide how far to trouble shoot Chrome at this point or if others are seeing the issue as well.

JRedig
11-09-2023, 06:56 PM
Clear your cache and cookies?

jal4470
11-10-2023, 10:11 AM
Ive had the same problem, I get an unformatted page on my phone, but normal on my computer and tablet

windnfeathers
11-13-2023, 04:43 PM
I work in IT so I did the normal troubleshooting even reinstalled Chrome just to be sure also confirmed on two other Android devices on Chrome. Works fine in other browsers so right now that's how I'm accessing it on my phone. It also loads just fine on desktop.

Kaz5071
11-13-2023, 10:04 PM
I am having the same issue viewing nafex on chrome using my laptop, but it is working with Microsoft edge. I guess I am glad it is not just me.

Have a great night,

W

ddcast1234
11-14-2023, 08:52 PM
Glad to hear not just me I get a “404” error on everything except my Iphone
dennis

windnfeathers
11-15-2023, 01:18 PM
Glad to hear not just me I get a ?404? error on everything except my Iphone
dennis If you are getting a 404 error that's likely from the page being blocked by either a web filter, firewall, antivirus software, or your using a DNS server that is blocking the site.

windnfeathers
11-15-2023, 01:39 PM