PDA

View Full Version : Hello From West Michigan

Caleb
08-02-2007, 10:24 PM
Hey guys,

Just thought I would introduce myself, I have been lurking here for a few weeks and thought I would jump in.

A little bit about me,
I am a second year apprentice, and will be flying a 1x intermewed passage female red-tail hawk this fall. We had an awesome season this year, I learned a lot and had a blast!

I will probably be reading more than posting, but thought I should introduce myself anyway [smilie=icon_thumright.gif]

Caleb

`Chris L.
08-02-2007, 10:35 PM
Hey guys,

Just thought I would introduce myself, I have been lurking here for a few weeks and thought I would jump in.

A little bit about me,
I am a second year apprentice, and will be flying a 1x intermewed passage female red-tail hawk this fall. We had an awesome season this year, I learned a lot and had a blast!

I will probably be reading more than posting, but thought I should introduce myself anyway [smilie=icon_thumright.gif]

Caleb

Caleb,
Hello and thanks for coming out and introducing yourself It is great to meet new members. Do you have any pictures of your RT. How did you both do last year?

Good luck this year and take some pictures of your hunts and post them. Don't hesitate to post...

Thank you again for saying hello

everetkhorton
08-02-2007, 10:37 PM
Calab:
How are you doing? It will not be long and it will be hunting season again.
I heard Ben is getting a bird or got a bird last year. I still have Th. Glad
to see you on the fourm. You can have your name add every time you post by going into your profile. Add an avator to you post also. That is behond me. How is Chris doing?

Caleb
08-02-2007, 10:50 PM
Caleb,
Hello and thanks for coming out and introducing yourself It is great to meet new members. Do you have any pictures of your RT. How did you both do last year?

Good luck this year and take some pictures of your hunts and post them. Don't hesitate to post...

Thank you again for saying hello